Term Dates and Up-coming Events

We will regularly be updating this calendar so please come back often.

Summer Term 2017
 
OPEN CLOSE OPEN CLOSE
 
Weds 26th April
 
Fri 26th May Mon 5th June

Tues 25th July

Bank Holidays – Monday 1st May 2017

Teacher Training Days:  Monday 24th April 2017, Tuesday 25th April 2017

 

Autumn Term 2017 (2017 - 2018 are N.E Lincs LA dates)
 
OPEN CLOSE OPEN CLOSE
 
 Tues 5th Sept 
 
Fri 20th Oct  Mon 30th Oct 

 Wed 20th Dec

Bank Holidays – Monday 25th December, Tuesday 26th December, Monday 1st January 

Teacher Training Days:  Monday 4th September 

 

Spring Term 2018
 
OPEN CLOSE OPEN CLOSE
 
Thur 4th Jan 
 
Fri 9th Feb  Mon 19th Feb 

Thur 29th Mar 

Bank Holidays – Friday 30th March, Monday 2nd April 

Teacher Training Days:  Tuesday 2nd January, Wednesday 3rd January

 

Summer Term 2018
 
OPEN CLOSE OPEN CLOSE
 
Tues 17th Apr 
 
Thurs 24th May  Mon 4th June 

Fri 20th July 

Bank Holidays – Monday 7th May, Monday 28th May 

Teacher Training Days: Monday 16th April, Friday 25th May